active circle

English | Français

Motivate Canada
Aboriginal Sport Circle

Search Active Circle

Content on this website will be posted primarily in English. Content in French or Aboriginal languages will be posted when available. We apologize for this inconvenience.

National Aboriginal Hockey Championships All-Star Teams

Female 1st team:
Goalie: summer Roberts- SAsk
Def: Abby Constant-Bercier-Man
Def: Deirde Febasaige -Ont
For: Kelsey Halkett-Sask
For: Kaka McComber-EDN
For: Eliaha Cunningham-Alb
Female 2nd team:
Goalie: Shayna Dominique-EDN
Ded: Alicia Sauve- EDN
Def: Taylor Durocher- Sask
For: Aislinn Kooistra- Man
For: Jessica Wakefield-Ont
For: Stephanie Charlie-North
MVP of NAHC: Kaka McComber-EDN

Female 1st team:

Goalie: summer Roberts - Sask

Def: Abby Constant-Bercier - Man

Def: Deirde Febasaige - Ont

For: Kelsey Halkett - Sask

For: Kaka McComber - Edn

For: Eliaha Cunningham - Alb

Female 2nd team:

Goalie: Shayna Dominique - Edn

Ded: Alicia Sauve - Edn

Def: Taylor Durocher - Sask

For: Aislinn Kooistra - Man

For: Jessica Wakefield - Ont

For: Stephanie Charlie - North

MVP of NAHC: Kaka McComber-EDN



Male 1st team:

Goalie: Devon Person - BC

Def: Silas Makokis - Alb

Def: Joshua Poitras - BC

For: Troy Lajeunesse - Ont

For: Lynden Eddy

For: David Mckitrick - Ont

Male 2nd team:

Goalie: Taryn Phaneuf - Sask

Ded: Kirk Bearhead - Sask

Def: Brayden Hopkins - Ont

For: Alex Hester - Edn

For: Robert Bream - Man

For: Leon Knockwood

MVP of NAHC: Joshua Poitras - BC


Home | English | Fran├žais Copyright (2014) Active Circle